12-making-canes

 I love that we get a long weekend in the middle of winter. An extra day at the cottage. I get a few more days to prepare for Registration day.

 

February 25th, this Saturday begins registration for the new term.

Truly we have some fun things instore.  Pick up a brochure in the shop or download it from web site. Come in and see Barb’s beautiful display of the samples.  Sorry, I know the images are not on the workshop page yet, I am working on it. Check back later in the week.

life-is-a-circus-catherine

Read carefully because we are changing things up a little this term. We are doing a more intense focus on some of our favorite things. For example Cindy is doing a whole day of etching on metal and Catherine has an amazing new seed bead class, Life is a Circus which is the beginning of April. I am doing four “Playdays”. Enrolment is limited to four people, and ideally I would like the same four people to join me for all four days so that why I have made it so affordable. Nan Smith is doing two full days on Polymer Clay this term. Sue Henry is back and in full swing with some great classes. This term may be short but it is going to be a wonderful ride so don’t miss any of it.

15-wire-weave-101

 

 

